The first christmas without you.


It´s gonna take some getting use to not being by your side it took some slepless nights to realize your not atound this winter when snowflakes falls upon our roof and all the lights in every window, each one for you. I see your face in every croud I hear your laugher and I turn around I face the glowing lights alone this christmas .
The first one without alone in winter snow.
The first without you I miss you but I know I feel you by my side thou you are far from here.
The first christmas without you the end of a lonely year.
I close my eys and I can feel you, your presence in the wind.
It dries the tears and I feel safe again.
So many memories of me and you know I make knew ones as you wanted me to.
The first christmas without you the end of a lonely year.



God jul Mamma. Vi saknar dig idag & det kommer bli en tuff dag. Men vi ska fira ordentligt för barnens skull och för att jag vet att du hade velat det. Men det gör så ont att vara utan dig och jag hoppas du har en bra julafton i himlen. Änglarna kan vara lyckliga som får ha en person som dig i sin närvaro en dag som idag. Jag älskar dig mer än ord kan beskriva.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0